The Society of Cosmetic Scientists promotes education, research and collaboration to advance the science of cosmetics

Share this:

Annual General Meeting 2016

AGM 2016


Back: (L-R) Mustafa Varcin, Barry Winslett (Honorary Secretary), Steve Barton (IPP), Sam Farmer, Laura Kirkbride, Jackie Searle (Vice President) and Sarah Gladstone

Front: (L-R) Amanda Isom, Gem Bektas (Sec General), Shona Bear, Ruth Borner (President), Ursula Lavis (Education Administrator) and Mel Cheekoory (SCS Administrator)

Missing from photo: Russell Cox, Mojgan Moddaresi (Honorary Treasurer) and Stewart Long

Annual Report 2015/2016

Copyright © 2017 Society of Cosmetic Scientists. All rights reserved.